Cloud Security

Together we increase your cloud security

Our services for businesses

Cloud computing has become an integral part of everyday business, around 70 percent of German companies are currently using cloud services. Competitiveness requires ongoing modernization of information architecture and information infrastructure. This also includes a suitable cloud strategy – regardless of the choice of AWS from Amazon, Azure from Microsoft, Google Cloud Services or other providers. The question of data security is an essential one for companies. And with good reason, because responsibility cannot be outsourced – not even to the cloud.

usd cloud kachel 1

Cloud Pentest

You want to have your cloud environment checked for misconfigurations and vulnerabilities? Our Cloud Security Scan quickly provides you with initial results on your IT security level.

usd cloud kachel 2

Cloud Security Audit

You process highly sensitive data in the cloud and want a full investigation of your cloud environment? We perform a comprehensive security review of your cloud environment, examining the configuration of cloud services, security architecture, people and processes, among other things.

icon cloud orange 007

Cloud Governance Consulting

To prevent the cloud from becoming an uncontrolled proliferation of subscriptions, resource allocations or security standards, you must have control over the cloud services or cloud resources. Cloud governance defines the rules that are appropriate for your company, who is allowed to use cloud resources and how. We support you in developing these rules and regulations to suit your company.

usd pentest webseite IV

You couldn’t find the right solution here?

Contact us, together we will find the solution that suits you.

Contact

 

Please contact us with any questions or queries.

 

Phone: +49 6102 8631-190
Email: sales@usd.de
PGP Key
S/MIME
Contact Form

 

Daniel Heyne
usd Team Lead Sales,
Security Consultant Pentest, OSCP, OSCE

CLOUD SECURITY

GEMEINSAM ERHÖHEN WIR DIE SICHERHEIT IHRER CLOUD-UMGEBUNG

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Cloud-Computing ist mittlerweile fester Bestandteil des Unternehmensalltags, rund 70 Prozent der deutschen Unternehmen nutzen heute Cloud-Dienste. Wettbewerbsfähigkeit setzt eine fortlaufende Modernisierung der Informationsarchitektur und Informationsinfrastruktur voraus. Hierzu zählt auch eine passende Cloud-Strategie – egal ob die Wahl dabei auf AWS von Amazon, Azure von Microsoft, Google Cloud Services oder andere Anbieter fällt. Die Frage nach der Sicherheit der Daten ist für Unternehmen hierbei eine essentielle. Zurecht, denn Verantwortung lässt sich nicht outsourcen – auch nicht in die Cloud.

BASIC: CLOUD SECURITY
SCAN

Sie wollen Ihre Cloud-Umgebung auf Fehlkonfigurationen und Schwachstellen überprüfen lassen? Unser Cloud Security Scan liefert Ihnen schnell erste Ergebnisse zu Ihrem IT-Sicherheitsniveau.






Kontaktieren Sie uns

MEDIUM: CLOUD SECURITY CHECK

Sie benötigen mehr als einen automatisierten Scan? Über die Prüfinhalte des Cloud Security Scans hinaus analysieren wir mit unserem Cloud Security Check tiefgehend Ihre Cloud-Umgebung. Dabei identifizieren wir cloud-spezifische Risiken, beispielsweise in Ihrem Security Konzept und Identitäts- und Access Management.



Kontaktieren Sie uns

ADVANCED: CLOUD SECURITY AUDIT

Sie verarbeiten hoch schützenswerte Daten in der Cloud und wünschen sich eine vollumfängliche Untersuchung Ihrer Cloud-Umgebung? Wir führen bei Ihnen einen umfassenden Cloud Security Check durch, auditieren zusätzlich beispielsweise Ihre Prozesse, Ihren Quellcode für Serverless Services und überprüfen mit Pentests die Verwundbarkeit der eingesetzten Cloud-Dienste.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
 

CLOUD GOVERNANCE BERATUNG

 
 

Damit aus der Cloud kein unkontrollierter Wildwuchs aus Subscriptions, Ressourcen-Vergaben oder Security-Standards wird, müssen Sie die Kontrolle über die Cloud-Services beziehungsweise Cloud-Ressourcen haben. Die sogenannte Cloud Governance definiert die für Ihr Unternehmen passenden Regeln, wer Cloud-Ressourcen wie nutzen darf. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, diese Regelwerke passend für Ihr Unternehmen zu entwickeln.

 
 

 

NICHT DIE PASSENDE LÖSUNG FÜR SIE DABEI?

Kontaktieren Sie uns, gemeinsam finden wir bestimmt die Lösung, die zu Ihnen passt.

Kontaktieren Sie uns