SECURITY AUDITS

TRANSPARENCY. COMPLIANCE. MORE SECURITY.

OUR SERVICES FOR BUSINESSES

Regular security audits in the areas of organization, technology and awareness are critical for businesses today. With our security audits, we have been supporting companies for many years in bringing transparency to the security level of their organization and proving their compliance within the scope of a certification.

PCI AUDIT


As an officially accredited auditor, we certify you according to the internationally valid security standards of the Payment Card Industry.

Learn more

CYBER SECURITY CHECK

This individual audit provides you with transparency regarding the current state of your information security and potential IT risks.

KRITIS AUDIT


Are you an operator of critical infrastructures? We accompany you to a successful verification of compliance.


Learn more

SERVICE PROVIDER AUDIT

Ensure that your partners and service providers comply with internal or external requirements with a service provider audit.






Learn more

INTERNAL AUDIT ACCORDING TO ISO 27001

With an internal audit according to ISO/IEC 27001:2013, we assess the maturity of your ISMS – as preparation and prerequisite for your successful certification.




Contact us

CLOUD SECURITY CHECK

Are you looking for more than just an automated scan? In addition to the contents of the cloud security scan, our cloud security check provides an in-depth analysis of your cloud environment. We identify cloud-specific risks, such as in your security concept and identity and access management.

Learn more

CLOUD SECURITY AUDIT

You process highly sensitive data in the cloud and want a full investigation of your cloud environment? We can perform a comprehensive cloud security check for you, and also audit your processes, your source code for serverless services, and use pentests to check the vulnerability of the cloud services you use.

Learn more
 
 

WHAT IS IMPORTANT TO US

„Our clients appreciate us for our pragmatic way, our helpfulness and our view on reality.” Christopher Kristes, Head of Security Audits & PCI

As auditors, we always act independently and with the highest standards of quality. We bear a great responsibility towards our customers in every respect. That’s why the security and quality of our processes is of great importance. Therefore, we have decided to have our processes certified according to the quality management requirements of DIN EN ISO 9001 in addition to the company-wide certification according to ISO/IEC 27001:2013.

SECURITY AUDITS

TRANSPARENZ. COMPLIANCE. MEHR SICHERHEIT.

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Die regelmäßige Überprüfung von Sicherheit in den Bereichen Organisation, Technik und Awareness ist heute unternehmenskritisch. Mit unseren Security Audits begleiten wir Unternehmen seit vielen Jahren dabei, Transparenz in das Sicherheitsniveau ihrer Organisation zu bringen und ihre Compliance im Rahmen einer Zertifizierung nachzuweisen.

PCI-AUDIT


Als offiziell akkreditierter Auditor zertifizieren wir Sie nach den international gültigen Sicherheitsstandards der Payment Card Industry.

Mehr erfahren

CYBER SECURITY CHECK

Mit dieser individuellen Prüfung erhalten Sie Transparenz zu dem Ist-Zustand Ihrer Informationssicherheit und möglicher IT-Risiken.

KRITIS-AUDIT


Sie sind Betreiber kritischer Infrastrukturen? Wir begleiten Sie zum erfolgreichen Sicherheitsnachweis.


Mehr erfahren

SWIFT-AUDIT

Als Mitglied des SWIFT Customer Security Programme (CSP) müssen Sie Compliance nach dem Customer Security Controls Frameworks (CSCF) im Rahmen eines unabhängigen Audits nachweisen? Wir begleiten Sie zum erfolgreichen Nachweis.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

INTERNES AUDIT NACH ISO 27001

Mit einem internen Audit nach ISO/IEC 27001:2013 prüfen wir den Reifegrad Ihres ISMS – als Vorbereitung und Voraussetzung für Ihre erfolgreiche Zertifizierung.


Kontaktieren Sie uns

DIENSTLEISTER-
AUDIT

Stellen Sie mit einem Dienstleister-Audit die Einhaltung interner oder externer Vorgaben auch bei Ihren Partnern und Dienstleistern sicher.


Mehr erfahren

CLOUD SECURITY CHECK

Sie benötigen mehr als einen automatisierten Scan? Über die Prüfinhalte des Cloud Security Scans hinaus analysieren wir mit unserem Cloud Security Check tiefgehend Ihre Cloud-Umgebung. Dabei identifizieren wir cloud-spezifische Risiken, beispielsweise in Ihrem Security Konzept und Identitäts- und Access Management.


Mehr erfahren

CLOUD SECURITY AUDIT

Sie verarbeiten hoch schützenswerte Daten in der Cloud und wünschen sich eine vollumfängliche Untersuchung Ihrer Cloud-Umgebung? Wir führen bei Ihnen einen umfassenden Cloud Security Check durch, auditieren zusätzlich beispielsweise Ihre Prozesse, Ihren Quellcode für Serverless Services und überprüfen mit Pentests die Verwundbarkeit der eingesetzten Cloud-Dienste.

Mehr erfahren
 

WAS UNS WICHTIG IST

„Unsere Kunden schätzen uns für unsere pragmatische Art, unsere Hilfsbereitschaft und unseren Blick auf die Realität.“ Christopher Kristes, Head of Security Audits & PCI

Als Auditoren handeln wir stets unabhängig und mit höchstem Anspruch an Qualität. Wir tragen in jeder Hinsicht eine große Verantwortung gegenüber unseren Kunden. So nimmt die Sicherheit und Qualität unserer Prozesse einen großen Stellenwert ein. Daher haben wir uns dazu entschieden, unsere Prozesse zusätzlich zur unternehmensweiten Zertifizierung nach ISO/IEC 27001:2013 noch nach den Qualitätsmanagement-Anforderungen des DIN EN ISO 9001 zertifizieren zu lassen.