OUR CONTRIBUTION

Manfred Tubach
Founder CEO usd AG

„There can be no absolute security, but it has been known since forever that there is strength in numbers. The CST Academy is our contribution towards a much-needed change – a transformation. From the insecurity of the individual to more security in a knowledge community. We offer space for skill development, security research, knowledge transfer and networking. From students to top managers. Together for more security.”


BUILD COMPETENCE

The CST Academy offers a variety of events for the community: compact evening events on current topics. Workshops enriched with best practices. Intensive immersion in a specialist topic. Events to experience security close up. And much more.

Events

ROOM TO SHAPE

The CST Academy is a place for a community of IT security experts to meet and connect. Use our auditorium for up to 100 people. Two seminar rooms. A cafeteria and roof terrace. Modern equipped offices with 25 work stations. Access to common spaces and meeting rooms.

Request for your community

SHARE KNOWLEDGE

Building a knowledge community means working together with the IT security experts of today and with those who will follow in their footsteps. That’s why we engage in specialist groups, for example at ISACA, and offer courses and workshops at many universities.

Learn more

CST Academy Logo
Manfred Tubach farbig 300 dpi 300x300 1

Manfred Tubach
Founder CEO usd AG

Unsere Mission

„Es gibt keine hundertprozentige Sicherheit, aber dass man gemeinsam stärker ist, ist seit Urzeiten bekannt. Die CST Academy ist unser Beitrag zu einem notwendigen Wandel – einer Transformation. Von der Unsicherheit des Einzelnen zu mehr Sicherheit in der Wissensgemeinschaft. Wir bieten Raum für Kompetenzaufbau, Security Research, Wissenstransfer und Vernetzung. Vom Studierenden zum Topmanager. Gemeinsam für mehr Sicherheit.“

cst mission kompetenz

Kompetenz aufbauen

 

Die CST Academy bietet der Community eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Veranstaltungen: Kompakte Abendformate zu aktuellen Themen. Workshops mit Erfahrungswerten aus der Praxis. Intensive Seminare zu Fachthemen. IT Security zum Anfassen bei Hacking Veranstaltungen. Und vieles mehr.

cst mission raum

Raum zur Gestaltung

 

Die CST Academy ist der Ort, an dem die Community der IT-Security-Experten zusammenkommt. Veranstaltungsraum für 100 Personen. Zwei Seminarräume. Cafeteria und Dachterrasse. Modern ausgestattete Projekträume mit 25 Arbeitsplätzen. Zugang zu Gemeinschafts- und Meetingräumen.

cst mission wissen

Wissen teilen

 

Um eine Wissensgemeinschaft aufzubauen, ist es notwendig mit aktuellen und auch zukünftigen Experten im Bereich IT Security zusammenzuarbeiten. Wir engagieren uns daher in Fachgruppen wie der ISACA und sind aktiv in der Lehre und bei Workshops an diversen Hochschulen.