Security Analysis & Pentests

We support businesses with technical security analysis

Our services for businesses and manufacturers

Whether you want to use applications and systems more securely as a company or, as a product manufacturer, want to offer demonstrably more security to your customers: With usd HeroLab, you have one of the leading security partners at your side.

The goal of our security analyses is to identify vulnerabilities, point out associated risks and determine ways to raise your security level. We will discuss your goals, environments and potential risks and work together to find the solution that is right for you. Our promise of performance is more security!

usd herolab pentest

Pentest

Can hackers penetrate your IT systems?

usd herolab code review

Code Review

How secure is your application?

usd herolab security scan

Security Scan

Are you looking to get started with assessing your security?

usd incident response forensik

Incident Response & Forensics

Are you prepared for the worst case scenario?

usd herolab forensik 1 1

Digital Forensics

Were you the victim of a cyber attack or do you suspect that you were?

usd herolab bug bounty

Bug Bounty Programm

Would you like to take advantage of the know-how and inventiveness of an entire community?

usd herolab secure app

Secure App

How trustworthy is your app?

usd herolab vm kachel

Vulnerability Management

Would you like to identify vulnerabilities permanently and on time and eliminate them systematically?

usd HeroLab Kachel Mngt

Management & Organisation

Would you like assistance with planning and performing your security analyses?

usd herolab live hacking

Live Hacking

How easily can attackers gain access to third-party data or spy on others?

What matters to us the most

Our approach is based on international standards and many years of experience, guaranteeing efficiency and quality. We take the requirements of the NIST SP800-115, the PCI DSS and action recommendations provided by the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI) and the Open Web Application Security Project (OWASP) into account.

 

Handling the results of our work in a responsible way is our highest priority. We’ve taken a long, hard look at what this means for our behaviour. Below, you’ll find our guiding principles for responsible disclosure of security vulnerabilities.

Responsible Disclosure

IT security research is just as important to our work as the exchange of knowledge with the security community. After all, more security can only be achieved if many people take on the task. We bear responsibility. We share the knowledge we gain in our practical work and through our research with the security community in public events held in the CST Academy,  training courses and publications.

Read more

 

Contact

 

Please contact us with any questions or queries.

 

Phone: +49 6102 8631-190
Email: sales@usd.de
PGP Key
S/MIME
Contact Form

 

Daniel Heyne
usd Team Lead Sales,
Security Consultant Pentest, OSCP, OSCE

Security Analysis & Pentests

Wir begleiten Unternehmen bei technischen Sicherheitsanalysen

Unsere Leistungen für Unternehmen und Hersteller

Ob Sie als Unternehmen Anwendungen und Systeme sicher einsetzen oder als Produkthersteller nachweislich mehr Sicherheit für Ihre Kunden anbieten möchten: Mit dem usd HeroLab haben Sie einen der führenden Partner an Ihrer Seite.

Das Ziel unserer Sicherheitsanalysen ist es, Schwachstellen zu identifizieren, daraus resultierende Risiken zu benennen und Wege aufzuzeigen, Ihre Sicherheit zu verbessern. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir die für Sie passende Lösung und sprechen über Ziele, Umgebungen und potentielle Risiken. Unser Leistungsversprechen ist mehr Sicherheit!

Pentest

Pentest

Können Unbefugte in Ihre Systeme eindringen?

Code Review

Code Review

Wie sicher ist Ihre Applikation?

usd herolab security scan

Security Scan 

Sie suchen einen schnellen und einfachen Einstieg in Ihre Sicherheitsbetrachtung?

usd incident response forensik

Incident Response & Forensik

Sind Sie auf den Ernstfall vorbereitet?

usd herolab forensik 1 1

Digitale Forensik

Sie wurden Opfer eines Cyberangriffs oder haben den Verdacht?

usd herolab bug bounty

Bug-Bounty-Programm

Sie möchten das Know-how und den Ideenreichtum einer ganzen Community nutzen?

usd herolab secure app

Secure App

Wie vertrauenswürdig ist Ihre App?

usd herolab vm kachel

Vulnerability Management

Sie möchten Schwachstellen dauerhaft rechtzeitig erkennen und strukturiert beheben?

usd HeroLab Kachel Mngt

Management & Organisation

Sie wünschen sich Beratung bei der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Sicherheitsanalysen?

usd herolab live hacking

Live Hacking

Wie einfach ist es, sich Zugang zu Daten Dritter zu verschaffen oder andere auszuspionieren?

Was uns wichtig ist

Internationale Standards und langjährige Erfahrungen bilden die Basis unseres Vorgehensmodells, das Effizienz und Qualität garantiert. Vorgaben des NIST SP800-115, Anforderungen des PCI DSS sowie Handlungsempfehlungen des Bundesamts für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI) und des Open Web Application Security Project (OWASP) werden berücksichtigt. Unser Pentest Service Management begleitet Sie während Ihres gesamten Pentest-Projektes.

Der verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit den Erkenntnissen unserer Arbeit hat für uns oberste Priorität. Wir haben uns intensiv mit der Frage beschäftigt, was dies für unser Verhalten bedeutet. Nachfolgend finden Sie unsere Leitsätze zum Thema Responsible Disclosure, d.h. der verantwortungsvollen Offenlegung von Sicherheitsschwachstellen.

Responsible Disclosure

Forschung im IT-Sicherheitsumfeld gehört ebenso zu unserer Arbeit wie der Wissensaustausch innerhalb der Security Community. Denn mehr Sicherheit kann nur erreicht werden, wenn viele sie zu ihrer Aufgabe machen. Wir tragen Verantwortung. Das Wissen, das wir in unserer praktischen Arbeit und unserer Forschung gewinnen, teilen wir mit der Security Community in offenen Veranstaltungen der CST AcademySchulungen und Publikationen. Wir investieren in qualifizierte Nachwuchskräfte. Daher pflegen wir zahlreiche Kooperationen mit Universitäten und vermitteln jungen Menschen IT Security praxisnah in Seminaren und Vorlesungen.

Mehr erfahren

Kontakt

 

Sie haben Fragen oder Interesse? Sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Telefon: +49 6102 8631-190
E-Mail: vertrieb@usd.de
PGP Key
S/MIME
Kontaktformular

 

Daniel Heyne
usd Team Lead Sales,
Security Consultant Pentest, OSCP, OSCE