LIVE HACKING

Live Hacking is one of the most impressive and entertaining ways to demonstrate how easy it is for criminals to gain access to third party data or to spy on others. As a stand-alone event or integrated into your regular meetings – live hacking is the ideal tool for sustainably increasing security awareness in your company.

CATALOG OF TOPICS

Each hack can be combined and, if desired, packed into a „war story“. We are also happy to consider other individual wishes you may have. Live Hacking sessions take between 10 and 30 minutes.

AGENDA

Each session starts with a short introduction before proceeding to the actual live hacking demonstration. If required, we schedule in extra time for attendees to ask questions and discuss the issues afterwards.

OUR CONSULTANTS

Our Senior Consultants at the usd HeroLab have many years of practical experience in identifying vulnerabilities and performing pen tests, i.e. in legally hacking our international clients. Moreover, our pentesters are certified according to internationally recognized standards, such as the “Certified Ethical Hacker”, or the “Offensive Security Certified Professional”.

LIVE HACKING

Wie kaum eine andere Methode demonstriert das Live Hacking eindrücklich und zugleich unterhaltsam, wie einfach es ist, sich Zugang zu Daten Dritter zu verschaffen oder andere auszuspionieren. Ob einzeln oder in eine bestehende Veranstaltung integriert, Live Hacking ist der ideale Weg, Mitarbeiter in Ihrem Unternehmen zu sensibilisieren.

DER THEMENKATALOG

Einzelne Hacks können beliebig kombiniert und auf Wunsch in eine „War Story“ verpackt werden. Sollten Sie andere Wünsche haben, können auch diese berücksichtigt werden. Die Dauer der Live Hacks liegt jeweils zwischen 10 bis 30 Minuten.

DER ABLAUF

Zu Beginn erfolgt jeweils eine kurze Einführung, im Anschluss die eigentliche Live Hacking Demonstration. Falls gewünscht, planen wir abschließend noch Zeit für offene Fragen und Diskussionen mit den Zuhörern ein.

DIE REFERENTEN

Unsere Sicherheitsexperten des usd HeroLabs bringen mehrere Jahre praktischer Erfahrung in der Schwachstellensuche und dem Pentesting, d.h. dem legalen Hacking unserer internationalen Kunden mit. Zudem verfügen unsere Analysten über international anerkannte Zertifizierungen, wie beispielsweise den „Certified Ethical Hacker“ oder den „Offensive Security Certified Professional“.