PENTESTS



Can attackers penetrate your systems? We assume the role of a hacker on your behalf. More than 900 businesses already trust in out results. usd pentests involve much more than just automated security scans. During these tests, our security specialist assumes the role of a hacker – on a legal basis, of course. Our expert utilises professional tools to obtain information and also tries to penetrate a company’s IT systems using a targeted, individual and creative approach. This simulated hacker attack provides high-quality results that we summarise for you in a report that includes specific recommendations for improvement.

POSSIBLE TESTING AREAS

You decide what should be tested. Together with you, we decide on an individual basis what the target and scope of the pentest should be. The following components might be used separately or combined with each other. If you’d like to see something else on this list, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Do you need consulting before the pentest is performed? On defining testing criteria? To support you with operational planning and Organisation? On managing/controlling your service providers?

Learn more

OUR APPROACH

YOUR PERSONAL CERTIFICATE

Our evaluation of your pentest results is based on the international security standard of the payment card industry (PCI DSS). If your pentest results show that you comply with PCI DSS requirements, we are happy to confirm this by issuing you with a personalised certificate. This enables you to demonstrate to third parties how seriously you take security.

PENTEST FACTS

PENTEST



Können Unbefugte in Ihre Systeme eindringen? Wir schlüpfen für Sie in die Rolle eines Hackers. Über 900 Unternehmen vertrauen bereits auf unsere Ergebnisse. usd Pentests gehen weit über automatisierte Security Scans hinaus. Hier übernimmt der durchführende Sicherheitsexperte die Rolle eines Hackers – aber legal. Zur Informationsbeschaffung nutzt er professionelle Werkzeuge und versucht gezielt, individuell und erfinderisch, in die Systeme des Unternehmens einzudringen. Diese Simulation eines realen Angriffs liefert qualitativ hochwertige Ergebnisse, die wir gemeinsam mit konkreten Verbesserungsvorschlägen für Sie in Berichtsform übergeben.

MÖGLICHE PRÜFBEREICHE

Sie bestimmen, was geprüft werden soll. Ziel und Umfang des Pentests legen wir individuell mit Ihnen fest. Folgende Komponenten können dabei einzeln oder kombiniert Bestandteil sein. Sollte Ihnen etwas fehlen, sprechen Sie uns gerne an.

Sie benötigen bereits vor Durchführung des Pentests Beratung? Zur Definition von Prüfkriterien? Zur Unterstützung der operativen Planung und Organisation? Zur Steuerung Ihres Dienstleisters?

Erfahren Sie mehr

UNSER VORGEHENSMODELL

IHR PERSÖNLICHES ZERTIFIKAT

Wir orientieren uns bei der Bewertung Ihres Pentestergebnisses an dem internationalen Sicherheitsstandard der Kreditkartenindustrie (PCI DSS). Erfüllen Sie mit Ihrem Pentestergebnis die Anforderungen des PCI DSS, bestätigen wir Ihnen dies gerne in einem persönlichen Zertifikat. So können Sie auch Dritten Ihren Anspruch an Sicherheit demonstrieren.

PENTEST FACTS